Internet

130+ Free Proxy Websites and Servers in 2018

Spread the love

Are you also looking for a list of best proxy websites to access the blocked websites? If yes, then you are at the right place. A lot of times while surfing the Internet, you get an error message like the website has been blocked or the webpage is not available. These errors can be easily overcome with the help of proxy sites or the proxy servers. Since some sites are blocked due to the geographical barrier and some are blocked due to safety reasons, users need the proxy websites.

These servers and websites also come into play to crack the firewall applied by the schools and colleges to block the social media platforms like Facebook and Instagram. And so we bring you the top proxy websites for you that are very easy to use and will help you access the blocked sites from your desktop.

 

What is a Proxy Website and Proxy Server?

Before knowing the best proxies available, let us know what is a proxy website? Also, what is the difference between a proxy website and proxy server? To access the blocked websites, two types of proxies come into play. While one of them is Proxy Websites, the other is a Proxy Server.

Proxy websites allow you to access the other websites with the help of Internet connection. However, for accessing the websites you will have to enter any of the URL of the proxy website mentioned below. And so you can use these proxy websites and access the blocked one through your browser. On the other hand in a Proxy Server, you have to set up the IP address provided to you in your browser. Then you will be able to surf the Internet using the proxy server’s connection.

Why Do We Need Proxy Server?

A proxy server acts as the middlemen between the user and the blocked website. And so whenever you access websites like this, you are not directly interacting with it. The proxy server on your behalf and interacts with the webpage and brings the contents for you. But apart from what these servers do, there are some more reasons for which we need them. Check them out-

  • It helps to access the blocked websites.
  • You can bypass the restrictions and filters that are imposed by the Internet Service Provider or the Superior Organization.
  • The web proxies are also used to cache the web pages from the web server.
  • It helps in maintaining privacy. It basically forms a superficial wall between the user and the Internet.
  • Lastly, these proxy websites are used to boost the performance and to increase the security.

Features of Proxy Server

There are some beneficial features of the proxy websites or servers that are important to be introduced to you guys.

  • The facility of NT and IIS integration is facilitated to the user. To explain it better the proxy server basically integrates with the Internet Information Server and Windows NT more firmly as compared to the other packages that are available in the sphere. The best proxy websites use an interface similar to the Internet Information Server.
  • With the help of proxies, you can use the bandwidth more efficiently.

Top Free Proxy Websites

Here’s the list of Best Proxy servers and websites. The list contains plenty of anonymous proxy servers for you to use.

  1. Proxy Free
  2. Hide Me Proxy –https://hide.me/en/proxy
  3. Proxy Site – https://www.proxysite.com
  4. Zend 2 – https://zend2.com
  5. Proxy Turbo – https://proxyturbo.com
  6. Filter Bypass – https://www.filterbypass.me/
  7. Hide My Ass Proxy – https://www.hidemyass.com/proxy
  8. Smart DNS Proxy – https://www.smartdnsproxy.com/
  9. Hidester – https://hidester.com/proxy/
  10. Tunnel Unblock – http://tubeunblock.net/
  11. Proxy Server – https://www.proxyserver.com/
  12. A to Z proxy – https://www.atozproxy.com/
  13. Free Proxy Server- https://www.freeproxyserver.co/
  14. Smart DNS Proxy – https://www.smartdnsproxy.com/
  15. Dolopo – http://www.dolopo.net/
  16. Gen Mirror – https://www.genmirror.com/
  17. ZaceBookPk – http://www.zacebookpk.com/
  18. Proxy Unblocker – https://proxyunblocker.org/
  19. Nord VPN – https://nordvpn.com/youtube-proxy/
  20. Unlock Web – https://unblockweb.co/
  21. Maddw Web Proxy – http://www.maddw.com/
  22. Zalmos – http://www.zalmos.com/
  23. Mahnor – http://www.mahnor.com/
  24. Unblock YT Proxy – https://www.unblockytproxy.com/
  25. A Web Proxy – https://www.awebproxy.com/
  26. Idol Proxy – https://www.idolproxy.com/
  27. Surf Proxy Server – https://www.surfproxyserver.com/
  28. Yellow Proxy – https://www.yellowproxy.net/
  29. Unblocked – http://unblocked.me
  30. Panda Shield – https://pandashield.com/
  31. Hiload India Proxy – http://www.hiload.in/
  32. Not a Proxy – http://www.notaproxy.co.uk/
  33. ProxTube – https://proxtube.com
  34. Unblock Videos – https://unblockvideos.com/
  35. Home Proxy – https://www.homeproxy.com/
  36. Unblock Book – http://www.unblockbook.biz/
  37. My Proxy – http://www.my-proxy.com/
  38. 99 Proxy – http://99proxy.com/
  39. Proxy Anywhere – https://www.proxy-anywhere.com/
  40. Your Cheat – http://www.yourcheat.com/
  41. Proxy List Pro – https://proxylistpro.com
  42. VPN Book Proxy – http://www.vpnbook.com/webproxy
  43. Instant Unblock – http://instantunblock.com
  44. Undo Filters – https://www.undofilters.com/
  45. Hide Me Bro – https://www.hidemebro.com/
  46. Toolur – https://proxy.toolur.com/
  47. Web Surf – https://www.websurf.in/
  48. Kproxy – https://kproxy.com
  49. Whoer – https://whoer.net/webproxy

20 Free Proxy Sites

Here’s another list of 20 Free Proxy websites that are free for you to use.

  1. Zeta Surf – http://zetasurf.info/
  2. Free Proxy – https://www.freeproxy.asia/
  3. Proxy Site Club – https://www.proxysite.club/
  4. All Unblocked – http://www.allunblocked.com/
  5. QuickProx – http://quickprox.com/
  6. SSL Secure Proxy – https://sslsecureproxy.com/
  7. Unblock Access – http://www.unblockaccess.com
  8. Met Proxy – https://www.metproxy.com/
  9. Unblock Blocked – http://www.unblockblocked.net/
  10. Site 2 Unblock – http://www.site2unblock.com/
  11. Orange Proxy – https://www.orangeproxy.net/
  12. Ninja Web – https://ninjaweb.xyz/
  13. ISP Unblock – http://ispunblock.com/
  14. Video Unblock – http://www.videounblock.com/
  15. Unblock Sites – http://unblock-sites.com
  16. Unblock Free Proxy – https://unblockfreeproxy.com/
  17. Unblock 123 – http://www.unblock123.com/
  18. Proxy Hub – http://proxyhub.in/
  19. Vidproxy – http://www.vidproxy.com/
  20. Pink Proxy – http://pinkproxy.xyz/

Proxy Servers List 2018

Are you looking for Top Proxy Servers list of 2018??

Here is a list of more Premium and Free Proxy Servers list that you can use to watch videos or unblock sites.

  1. Proxy Deal – http://proxy-deal.net/
  2. Avoidance – http://avoidance.info/
  3. LOPANA – http://www.lopana.com/
  4. Proxy Hypo – http://proxy-hypo.net/
  5. Ultimate Proxy – http://ultimateproxy.net/
  6. Tomato Proxy – https://tomatoproxy.eu/
  7. Free Euro Proxy – http://freeeuroproxy.com/
  8. Proxy Load – http://proxyload.net/
  9. Link Me Tube – http://linkmetube.com/
  10. Secret Proxy – http://secretproxy.org/
  11. Ace Proxy – http://aceproxy.com
  12. Xite Site – http://xitesite.com
  13. Unlock Website – http://unblockwebsite.online
  14. Stop Censoring Me – https://stopcensoring.me
  15. Proxy Cloud – http://proxycloud.net/
  16. SSL Pro – http://sslpro.org
  17. 2 Fast Server – http://2fastsurfer.com/
  18. Fiber Proxy – http://fiberproxy.net/
  19. Proxite – http://proxite.eu/
  20. MiniProx – http://miniprox.com/
  21. Proxy Pub – http://proxy-pub.net/
  22. Unblock Websites – http://www.unblockwebsites.us
  23. Gizlibaglanti – http://gizlibaglanti.com
  24. Speed Proxy – http://www.speedproxy.online
  25. Vload – http://vload.net/

Free Web Proxy List

We don’t want you to explore other sites forBest Web Proxy lists. That’s why we have plenty of proxies for you to pick from.

Here’s another tested list for you.

  1. Hide Buzz – http://hidebuzz.us/
  2. Pun Proxy – https://www.funproxy.net/
  3. Free Publick Proxy – http://www.freepublicproxy.net/
  4. Hide N Seek – http://www.hidenseek.org/
  5. Cool Proxy – https://www.coolproxy.biz/
  6. Hope Proxy – http://www.hopeproxy.com/
  7. Push Proxy –https://www.pushproxy.com/
  8. Orange Proxy – https://www.orangeproxy.net/
  9. Proxy Tube – https://www.proxytube.info/
  10. Free Open Proxy – http://www.freeopenproxy.com/
  11. Private Surf – https://www.privatesurf.us/
  12. Safe Proxy – https://www.safeproxysite.com/
  13. Stealth Proxy – https://www.stealthproxy.co.uk/
  14. Europe Proxy – https://www.europeproxy.eu/
  15. PHP Proxy – http://www.phproxysite.com/
  16. Intern Cloud – http://interncloud.info/
  17. Surf for Free – http://surf-for-free.com/
  18. Rexoss – http://rexoss.com/
  19. Suede Proxy – http://suedeproxy.info/
  20. Zalmos Web Proxy – http://www.zalmos.com/

Proxy Websites for YouTube

Do you want to watch blocked videos? Or is YouTube not available in your country??

Well, don’t worry. These proxies for YouTube will help you in this problem.

Simply open any Youtube proxy from this list and start watching videos.

  1. Brazil Proxy – http://brazilproxy.info/
  2. King Surf Proxy – http://www.kingsurfproxy.com/
  3. Brazil Proxy – http://brazilproxy.info/
  4. Canada Proxy – http://canadaproxy.info/
  5. World Cup Proxy – https://www.worldcupproxy.com/
  6. Mega Proxy – https://www.megaproxy.asia/
  7.   Fish Proxy – http://fishproxy.com/
  8. Ca Proxies – http://caproxies.info/
  9. Vobas – http://www.vobas.com/
  10. Ninja Cloak http://ninjacloak.com/
  11. Anonymouse.org- http://anonymouse.org/
  12. Anonymizer- http://www.anonymizer.com/
  13. Star Doll Proxy- http://stardollproxy.com
  14. Hide my trax proxy- https://hidemytraxproxy.ca/
  15. Greatest free proxy- http://greatestfreeproxy.com

Unblocked Proxy Sites in 2018

Here is another powerful working list of Unblocked proxy sites.

These proxy servers can be used to unblock websites easily.

  1. Cant unblock this- http://cantblockthis.org
  2. New IP Now–  http://newipnow.com/
  3. TiaFun- http://tiafun.com/
  4. Saoudi Proxy- http://saoudiproxy.info/
  5. Sporium- http://sporium.org/
  6. DZ Hot- http://dzhot.us/
  7. Bag bone- http://bagbone.com/
  8. The unstoppable- http://www.theunstoppable.info/
  9. Filterless- http://www.filterless.info/
  10. Defilter- http://defilter.us/
  11. See Proxy- http://seeproxy.me/

So guys, here we come to the end of free proxy websites list, and we hope that we have succeeded in conveying the concept of proxy websites here. New proxy sites are added every day, but be sure that you do not use them for any illegal purpose. These were the top free proxy websites that you can use to access all the blocked websites.

You will find a lot more names on the Internet, and so do share your best proxy website with us in the comment section below.

About the author

Prerna Bodhankar

Prerna is a blogger who writes about Technology and stuff. She is currently pursuing M.Sc. in Biotechnology.